DivaMomsNYC

Summer Venture

Posted on: July 4, 2010


I know it has been a very long time since my last post and let me apologize! I was dealing with a serious dose of a life for the last few weeks. Things have calmed down a little bit and I’m off from work for a while so I have some time to focus. I have been working for a really long time on coming up with a plan to transform myself back into the Entrepreneurial risk taking woman I used to be. For the summer I have 2 projects I will be working on, the first is establishing myself as a Fashion Stylist. I already have a couple of clients that I am working with. The second is http://DivaStyleNYC.weebly.com which is my online clothing store. So far it has been doing pretty well and I have built up a small following, the thing about working for yourself is Marketing and Self Promotion which can be a job in itself. I am curious to see what comes from both endeavors, I have always loved Fashion but thought since I couldn’t draw my hopes of being a designer were stupid. I really enjoy picking out clothing and accessories and dressing other people. I will keep you posted on my developments and I hope to see you as a customer! Feel free to check out the goods and sign up for the mailing list http://divastylenyc.weebly.com 

Happy 4th of July!

Leave a Reply

Follow the DIva

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

