DivaMomsNYC

So Happy It’s Friday

Posted on: March 19, 2010


This week has been hell! I have been trying to keep a positive attitude and poison free mind. I just hate when I see injustice and people don’t speak up. Today was my breaking point and I had to speak my mind. Will any good or change come from it? I have no idea but at least I got it off my tiny chest. Taking it easy tonight and going to hang with friends and enjoy this gorgeous weather! It felt so good to walk the city this afternoon and people watch without a jacket. I am off to Deleware tomorrow so I am looking forward to that. I am at a crossroads because I need to have more money coming in so I am considering getting a part time weekend job. Ultimately I would love to work from home full time and just write my heart out. I’m not there yet! Maybe I can get a gig bartending or hostessing?I put the word and the vibe out there so I just have to wait and see. I am going to be featured on a site that is dedicated to helping teen girls conquer Obesity. I am excited! I will let you know once the story is up. For now I’m off to enjoy the sun and my beer! I can use the I inspiration, motivation an libation!

Peace,
DivaMomNYC

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow the DIva

Categories

