DivaMomsNYC

Sometimes I Love the Rain

Posted on: March 14, 2010


So I am going to a party tonight with my friend and it is pouring rain here in NYC. To get myself motivated I put my ITunes on shuffle, took a shower got dressed and danced for myself in the mirror! I forget sometimes how much I love to get lost in myself and my thoughts so I appreciate the rain, it seems like those rainy days are the ones that I get to remember how much I love ME!

Stay Dry
DivaMomNYC

Leave a Reply

Follow the DIva

Categories

