DivaMomsNYC

A few of my Favorite Spots to Eat . .

Posted on: March 7, 2010


So as I mentioned in my weekend post I had a great brunch at Arte Pasta http://www.artepastanyc.com/ the prices are very affordable, for an additional $5 you can add Bottomless Brunch Drinks. If you are dining with little ones get there early for a roomy spot. I usually get the Steak and Eggs or the Eggs Benedict if you are dining with or are a vegetarian there are non meat options as well.

Next door is Bone Lick Park BBQ http://bonelickpark.com/food-delivery/Bone-Lick-Park-New-York-City.2340.r?QueryStringValue=Gg3UtrdNrTV57BQy70vbgg==

This place is great for BBQ lovers! They also have an awesome Brunch Menu and Drinks. Prices are a little more $ than Arte Pasta but worth it.  If dining with small children it can be a tight fit especially if you have a stroller. I am a fan of the Huevos Rancheros. My son loves the Pancakes.  They also offer free WiFi so you can tweet while you eat! I also love the basket of corn muffins with Jelly! So yummy and they are always ready to supply more when you run out!

If you like Sushi like I like Sushi then you should check out Miyabi Sushi http://www.yelp.com/biz/miyabi-new-york the fish is always fresh, the place never gets too crowded and the customer service is impeccable. I love coming here and the prices are great!

Mikey’s Burger is my new favorite burger joint http://cms.nycgo.com/?event=view.venuedetails&id=216066 its located on the Lower East Side. They just opened in January so the Aesthetics and Ambiance are still a little rough around the edges but after all its on Ludlow street so it works perfectly.  My favorite burger is the lamb burger it is cooked perfectly and is so tasty! For an extra kick I add Sriracha and Spicy Mayo, The fries are fried perfectly and are fresh. Their shakes are wash everything down in cool yummy perfection. They stay open late and your food is made to order! definitely give them a try!

I will make sure to post a few more of my favorite spots so you can tell me what you think!

DivaMomNYC

Leave a Reply

Follow the DIva

Categories

