DivaMomsNYC

What a Tweet… I mean Week

Posted on: February 17, 2010


This past week I have been working on new articles and topics. There hasn’t been a shortage of things to write about especially the whole John Mayer Fiasco, Tiger Woods Drama, John Edwards.. Ok I’ll stop now. In addition last Thursday marked my 33 year on Earth. I also discovered Twitter. I have not figured out all the specifics yet but I have made a few friends and enjoy the information and ideas I’m able to exchange with people in such a minimal amount of time. It can be challenging especially when I didn’t log in for 1 day it seemed like I missed a year of information. I’m still learning all of the lingo and terms which seem endless but I am enjoying learning. I have been trying to figure out how I want to structure the blog and although the title is DivaMomsNYC I want women and moms all over to be able to relate. There are a lot of topics that affect women who may or may not be MOMS. So make sure to subscribe, check out our Facebook Fan Page and follow us on Twitter.

Happy Reading,

DivaMomNYC

Leave a Reply

Follow the DIva

Categories

