DivaMomsNYC

Congratulations to the Saints

Posted on: February 8, 2010


I should have spent this evening writing new posts but I was distracted by the Superbowl. Football is not my first choice if I have to watch something  I barely understand the game but for some reason this game meant something to me. I am visiting New Orléans in a few weeks and as much as I am looking forward to reveling in its history and culture I just kept thinking to myself how awesome would it be to visit this town after a Superbowl? Well I am going to find out and report back to you! After all the misery that they have endured a celebration has been long overdue! Congratulations NOLA! and Save some beads for me!

DivaMomNYC

Leave a Reply

Follow the DIva

Categories

